Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Reading

googlemap
The Oracle, Reading, RG1 2AT
01189 952 086
Mon to Fri 12-11pm
Sat 11:30-11pm
Sun 11:30-10pm
Reading
Guildford
Oxford
Richmond
Ealing
Chiswick
Westfield London
Putney
Southfields
Wimbledon
Earl’s Court
Westbourne Grove
Kilburn
South Kensington
Northcote Road
Tooting Market
Belsize Park
Balham
Victoria Nova
Soho
Tottenham Court Road
Kentish Town
Covent Garden
Russell Square
Aldwych
Muswell Hill
Brixton
King’s Cross
Islington
Bermondsey
Broadgate Circle
East Dulwich
Stoke Newington
Broadway Market
Canary Wharf
Westfield Stratford
Southampton
Bromley
Brighton
Bath
Bournemouth
Cambridge
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Lisa Somerville

  • Pioneering pizza with riverside views. Eat your sourdough in the sun on our terrace.
  • We hold a pizza masterclass on the second Tuesday of every month at 4pm. The class lasts approximately 2 ½ hours and costs £30 (inc VAT). To find out more or to book, please contact us on 0118 995 2086.
  • Find us outside Debenhams.
  • We take bookings. To make an enquiry please telephone us on the number above.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

LESS THAN 10 MINUTES WALK FROMtube stationReading station

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 5pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 8pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 31st December
11:30am - 6pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1