Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Bermondsey

googlemapcity mapper
124 Bermondsey Street, London, SE1 3TX
020 7407 4203
Mon to Wed 12-10:30pm
Thu to Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10pm

Bermondsey
Broadgate Circle
Aldwych
Covent Garden
Russell Square
Soho
Victoria Nova
Islington
Broadway Market
East Dulwich
Canary Wharf
Tottenham Court Road
King’s Cross
Brixton
South Kensington
Stoke Newington
Kentish Town
Westfield Stratford
Northcote Road
Earl’s Court
Balham
Westbourne Grove
Belsize Park
Kilburn
Westfield London
Tooting Market
Putney
Southfields
Muswell Hill
Chiswick
Wimbledon
Bromley
Ealing
Richmond
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Cambridge
Oxford
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Ash McCarthy

  • Listed building. Legendary pizza. Check out the beautiful dome skylight.
  • We take bookings for tables between 3pm - 6pm Monday to Friday, subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please phone us on the number above. Outside of these hours, we operate on a first come, first served basis but will always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationLondon Bridge or Borough

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 4pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10:30pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1