Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Bermondsey

googlemap city mapper
124 Bermondsey Street, London, SE1 3TX
020 7407 4203
Mon to Wed 12-10:30pm
Thu to Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10pm
Bermondsey

Today's specials

Meat

Buffalo mozzarella not cooked , organic tomato, cured prosciutto from Tuscany D.O.P.,fresh basil.

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella,organic tomato, green peppers from Vesuvio, Franco and Cantarelli grana, Colston Bassett stilton and Kalamata black olives.

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here ANDREA AUGELLO

  • Listed building. Legendary pizza. Check out the beautiful dome skylight.
  • We take bookings for tables of 8 or more Monday to Friday, subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please phone us on the number above. Outside of these hours, we operate on a first come, first served basis but will always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tube tube station London Bridge or Borough

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 23rd December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
12pm - 4pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
CLOSED
Friday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
12pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 1st January
12pm - 10:30pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 10:30pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1