Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Brixton

googlemapcity mapper
3 & 3a Market Row & 4 Market Row, Brixton, SW9 8LD
020 7738 3021
Mon 12-5pm
Tue to Fri 12-11pm
Sat 11:30-11pm
Sun 11:30-10:30pm
Brixton
East Dulwich
Balham
Northcote Road
Victoria Nova
Bermondsey
Tooting Market
Covent Garden
South Kensington
Aldwych
Soho
Earl’s Court
Broadgate Circle
Southfields
Russell Square
Tottenham Court Road
Putney
Wimbledon
King’s Cross
Westbourne Grove
Canary Wharf
Islington
Broadway Market
Westfield London
Kentish Town
Kilburn
Chiswick
Belsize Park
Bromley
Stoke Newington
Westfield Stratford
Richmond
Muswell Hill
Ealing
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Cambridge
Oxford
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Enrico Vitale

  • The original Franco Manca. The sourdough pizza revolution started here.
  • We do not take bookings but operate on a first come, first served basis. We will of course, always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationBrixton

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10:30pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 6pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10:30pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 6pm
Tuesday 1st January
CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1