Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Broadway Market

googlemap city mapper
52 Broadway Market, London, E8 4QJ
020 7254 7249
Mon to Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10:30pm
Broadway Market

Today's specials

Meat

Buffalo mozzarella not cooked , organic tomato, cured prosciutto from Tuscany D.O.P.,fresh basil.

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella,organic tomato, green peppers from Vesuvio, Franco and Cantarelli grana, Colston Bassett stilton and Kalamata black olives.

£8.90

Our menu
  • Eat with locals, hipsters, market traders, tourists and pizza lovers. Come and show us your market bargains.
  • Order click and collect and eat pizza on London fields.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties (6 or more); subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above. Unfortunately, due to the popularity of the pizzeria, we don’t take any other bookings and operate on a first come, first served basis. We will of course always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • We have a private area which can be booked for office meetings, a family gathering or your Christmas do. Call us on 020 7254 7249 to enquire.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Unfortunately we don't have disabled facilities at this pizzeria.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest station tube station London fields

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
12pm - 10:30pm
Monday 23rd December
12pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
CLOSED
Friday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
12pm - 10:30pm
Monday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1