Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Bromley

googlemapcity mapper
10 Widmore Street, Bromley, BR1 1RY
020 3026 5618
Mon to Thu 11:30-10pm
Fri & Sat 11:30-11pm
Sun 11:30-10pm
Bromley
East Dulwich
Brixton
Canary Wharf
Balham
Bermondsey
Tooting Market
Northcote Road
Broadgate Circle
Victoria Nova
Aldwych
Covent Garden
Westfield Stratford
Wimbledon
Broadway Market
Southfields
Soho
Russell Square
South Kensington
Islington
Tottenham Court Road
King’s Cross
Putney
Earl’s Court
Stoke Newington
Westbourne Grove
Kentish Town
Westfield London
Belsize Park
Kilburn
Chiswick
Richmond
Muswell Hill
Ealing
Guildford
Brighton
Reading
Cambridge
Oxford
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Miroslava Simova

  • A converted historic pub. Check out our original 1900s green tiles!
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties (6 or more); subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Stationtube stationBromley North

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 10.30pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10.30pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1