Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Chiswick

googlemapcity mapper
144 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 1PU
020 8747 4822
Mon to Fri 12-11pm
Sat & Sun 11:30-11pm
Find othersOrder a collection Book a table
Chiswick
Westfield London
Putney
Earl’s Court
Ealing
Westbourne Grove
Richmond
South Kensington
Southfields
Kilburn
Northcote Road
Victoria Nova
Soho
Tottenham Court Road
Wimbledon
Belsize Park
Balham
Covent Garden
Tooting Market
Aldwych
Russell Square
Kentish Town
King’s Cross
Brixton
Islington
Bermondsey
Broadgate Circle
East Dulwich
Muswell Hill
Broadway Market
Stoke Newington
Canary Wharf
Westfield Stratford
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Oxford
Cambridge
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Christian Pompetti

  • Our second ever Franco Manca. Look for the mural by Enzo Apicella on our back wall.
  • We hold a pizza masterclass on the second Monday of every month. The class lasts approximately 2 ½ hours and costs £30 (inc VAT). To find out more or to book, please contact us on 020 8747 4822.
  • We accept bookings.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationTurnham Green

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 11pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Monday 31st December
11:30am - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1