Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Chiswick

googlemap city mapper
144 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 1PU
020 8747 4822
Mon to Fri 12-11pm
Sat & Sun 11:30-11pm
Find Another Pizzeria Order a collection Book a Private Room Book a table
Chiswick

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, Yorkshire fennel sausage wild broccoli (no tomato base).

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella, san Marzano tomato D.O.P., roasted aubergines + watercress pesto.

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Faton Haxhiu

  • Our second ever Franco Manca. Look for the mural by Enzo Apicella on our back wall.
  • We hold a pizza masterclass on the second Monday of every month. The class lasts approximately 2 ½ hours and costs £30 (inc VAT). To find out more or to book, please contact us on 020 8747 4822.
  • We accept bookings.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tube tube station Turnham Green

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Monday 23rd December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Friday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Monday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
12pm - 10pm
Wednesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1