Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Ealing

googlemapcity mapper
36 New Broadway, London, W5 2XA
020 8567 8225
Mon to Fri 12-11pm
Sat & Sun 11:30-11pm
Find othersOrder a collection Book a table
Ealing
Chiswick
Westfield London
Richmond
Westbourne Grove
Earl’s Court
Putney
Kilburn
South Kensington
Southfields
Belsize Park
Victoria Nova
Northcote Road
Soho
Tottenham Court Road
Kentish Town
Wimbledon
Russell Square
Covent Garden
Aldwych
King’s Cross
Balham
Tooting Market
Islington
Muswell Hill
Brixton
Broadgate Circle
Bermondsey
Stoke Newington
East Dulwich
Broadway Market
Canary Wharf
Westfield Stratford
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Oxford
Brighton
Cambridge
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Luigi Held

  • Next door to Ealing registry office. Pop in for post marriage pizza.
  • We accept bookings.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationEaling Broadway

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm -11:30pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11:30pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11:30pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Sunday 23rd December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
CLOSED
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11:30pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11:30pm
Saturday 29th December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Sunday 30th December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Monday 31st December
11:30am - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12am - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1