Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Kilburn

googlemap city mapper
42 Kilburn High Rd, North Maida Vale, London NW6 4HJ, UK
020 3026 5739
Mon to Thu 12–10:30pm
Fri & Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12–10:30pm
Kilburn

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, Yorkshire fennel sausage wild broccoli (no tomato base).

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella, san Marzano tomato D.O.P., roasted aubergines + watercress pesto.

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Mattia De Tullio

  • Check out our wall of peel inspired art works.
  • We take bookings. To make an enquiry please telephone us on the number above.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tube tube station Kilburn Park

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10.30pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10.30pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1