Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Muswell Hill

googlemapcity mapper
278 Muswell Hill Broadway, London, N10 2QR
020 3026 5528
Mon to Thu 12-10pm
Fri 12–11pm
Sat 11:30–11:30pm
Sun 12-10pm
Muswell Hill
Kentish Town
Belsize Park
Stoke Newington
King’s Cross
Islington
Kilburn
Tottenham Court Road
Russell Square
Broadway Market
Soho
Aldwych
Broadgate Circle
Covent Garden
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Westfield Stratford
Bermondsey
Westfield London
South Kensington
Earl’s Court
Canary Wharf
Chiswick
Ealing
Brixton
Putney
Northcote Road
East Dulwich
Balham
Southfields
Tooting Market
Richmond
Wimbledon
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Cambridge
Oxford
Brighton
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Diego De Pra

  • Fun and family friendly, with space downstairs for private pizza parties.
  • We take bookings. To make an enquiry please telephone us on the number above.
  • We have a private area which can be booked for office meetings, a family gathering or your Christmas do. Call us on 020 3026 5528 to enquire.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationHighgate

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 10pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 10pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1