Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Soho

googlemapcity mapper
51 Berwick Street, London, W1F 8SJ
020 7734 9330
Mon to Sat 12-11:30pm
Sun 12-10:30pm
Soho
Tottenham Court Road
Covent Garden
Russell Square
Aldwych
Victoria Nova
King’s Cross
Islington
Broadgate Circle
South Kensington
Kentish Town
Westbourne Grove
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Kilburn
Earl’s Court
Broadway Market
Westfield London
Brixton
Northcote Road
Stoke Newington
East Dulwich
Putney
Balham
Canary Wharf
Muswell Hill
Chiswick
Southfields
Westfield Stratford
Tooting Market
Wimbledon
Ealing
Richmond
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Cambridge
Oxford
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Agne Guokaite

  • Sourdough pizza restaurant heaven right in the centre of Soho.
  • We take bookings for tables between 2:30pm - 5:30pm, subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please phone us on the number above. Outside of these hours, we operate on a first come, first served basis but will always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationTottenham Court Road

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11.30pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11.30pm
Friday 21st December
11.30am - 11.30pm
Saturday 22nd December
11.30am - 11.30pm
Sunday 23rd December
11.30am - 10.30pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 11.30pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11.30pm
Friday 28th December
11.30am - 11.30pm
Saturday 29th December
11.30am - 11.30pm
Sunday 30th December
11.30am - 10pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 11pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11.30pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1