Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

South Kensington

googlemapcity mapper
91 Old Brompton Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 3LD
020 7584 9713
Mon to Thu 11:30-11pm
Fri & Sun 11:30-11:30pm
South Kensington
Earl’s Court
Victoria Nova
Westbourne Grove
Westfield London
Soho
Northcote Road
Putney
Covent Garden
Tottenham Court Road
Aldwych
Russell Square
Kilburn
Chiswick
Brixton
Balham
Southfields
King’s Cross
Belsize Park
Bermondsey
Kentish Town
Islington
Broadgate Circle
Tooting Market
East Dulwich
Wimbledon
Ealing
Broadway Market
Richmond
Stoke Newington
Canary Wharf
Muswell Hill
Westfield Stratford
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Oxford
Cambridge
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Daniela Torre

  • End a day at the museums with pizza made from an 18th century Italian sourdough starter. It’s a Neapolitan icon!
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties of 6 or more; subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above.
  • We have outside seating.
  • We do not have disabled loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationSouth Kensington

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 21st December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 10pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 27th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 28th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 31st December
11:30am - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1