Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Southampton

googlemap
Unit WM09, Third Level Watermark, Southampton, SO15 1QF
02381 112 035
Mon 11:30am -10pm
Tues to Fri 11:30am - 11pm
Sat 12pm -11pm
Sun - 12pm -10pm
Southampton

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, Yorkshire fennel sausage wild broccoli (no tomato base).

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella, red piennolo tomato from Vesuvio D.O.P., roasted potatoes cooked with onions, wild broccoli,Franco and Cantarelli grana (little tomato).

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Martina Zrubakova

  • Our third Franco Manca outside of London. Right in the centre of Southampton and near the famous docks.
  • We take bookings. To make an enquiry please telephone us on the number above.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

LESS THAN 10 MINUTES WALK FROM tube station Southampton Central

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 20th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 23rd December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
11:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
12pm - 7pm
Friday 27th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
11:30am - 11:00pm
Sunday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 30th December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
11:30am - 8pm
Wednesday 1st January
11:30am - 9pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1