Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Southampton

googlemap
Unit WM09, Third Level Watermark, Southampton, SO15 1QF
02381 112 035
Mon to Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10pm
Southampton
Bournemouth
Reading
Guildford
Bath
Brighton
Oxford
Richmond
Wimbledon
Ealing
Southfields
Bristol
Chiswick
Putney
Tooting Market
Northcote Road
Balham
Westfield London
Earl’s Court
South Kensington
Westbourne Grove
Brixton
Victoria Nova
Kilburn
East Dulwich
Soho
Covent Garden
Tottenham Court Road
Aldwych
Belsize Park
Russell Square
King’s Cross
Bermondsey
Kentish Town
Bromley
Islington
Broadgate Circle
Muswell Hill
Broadway Market
Canary Wharf
Stoke Newington
Westfield Stratford
Cambridge
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Kevin Melvin

  • Our third Franco Manca outside of London. Right in the centre of Southampton and near the famous docks.
  • We take bookings. To make an enquiry please telephone us on the number above.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

LESS THAN 10 MINUTES WALK FROMtube stationSouthampton Central

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 21st December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 6pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 7pm
Thursday 27th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 28th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 31st December
11:30am - 8pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1