Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Tottenham Court Road

googlemapcity mapper
98 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 4TR
020 7580 1913
Mon to Thu 12-11pm
Fri 11:30-11:30pm
Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10:30pm
Tottenham Court Road
Soho
Russell Square
Covent Garden
King’s Cross
Aldwych
Islington
Victoria Nova
Kentish Town
Broadgate Circle
Belsize Park
Westbourne Grove
Kilburn
South Kensington
Bermondsey
Earl’s Court
Broadway Market
Stoke Newington
Westfield London
Brixton
Northcote Road
Muswell Hill
East Dulwich
Putney
Canary Wharf
Chiswick
Balham
Westfield Stratford
Southfields
Tooting Market
Ealing
Wimbledon
Richmond
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Cambridge
Oxford
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Gioacchino Pagano

  • Near Warren Street, Goodge Street and Tottenham Court Road. And as near to pizza heaven as you can get.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties of 6 or more; subject to availability. Unfortunately, due to the popularity of the pizzeria, we don’t take any other bookings and operate on a first come, first served basis.
  • We have outside seating.
  • We do not have disabled access.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationGoodge Street

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
11.30am - 11.30pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
11.30am - 11.30pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 11pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1