Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Balham

googlemap city mapper
53 Bedford Hill, London, SW12 9EZ
020 8772 0489
Mon to Sun 11:30-11pm
Balham

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, red piennolo tomato from Vesuvio d.o.p., capocollo from Tuscany, watercress, Franco Cantarelli grana (little tomato).

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella, san Marzano tomato D.O.P., roasted aubergines + watercress pesto.

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Katarzyna Gebala

  • Our head pizzaiolo is from the same town as our sourdough starter and takes his pizza VERY seriously.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties (6 or more); subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tube tube station Balham

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 20th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 23rd December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
11:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
CLOSED
Friday 27th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 30th December
11:30am - 6pm
Tuesday 31st December
11:30am - 10pm
Wednesday 1st January
11:30am - 9pm
Thursday 2nd January
11:30am - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1