Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Bath

googlemap
Arch 46, 12 Brunel Square, Bath, BA1 1SX
01225 962 168
Mon to Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10pm
Bath
Bristol
Bournemouth
Southampton
Oxford
Reading
Guildford
Richmond
Ealing
Chiswick
Westfield London
Putney
Southfields
Wimbledon
Earl’s Court
Westbourne Grove
Kilburn
South Kensington
Tooting Market
Northcote Road
Belsize Park
Balham
Victoria Nova
Soho
Kentish Town
Tottenham Court Road
Muswell Hill
Covent Garden
Russell Square
Aldwych
King’s Cross
Brixton
Islington
Bermondsey
Broadgate Circle
East Dulwich
Stoke Newington
Broadway Market
Canary Wharf
Westfield Stratford
Bromley
Brighton
Cambridge
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Gino Franchini

  • Spend the day at the Roman baths and then visit us for a pizza. Do as the Romans do.
  • We take a limited number of bookings on daily basis, subject to availability.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

We're just outsidetube stationBath Spa station

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Monday 31st December
12pm- 10:30pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1