Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Belsize Park

googlemapcity mapper
216 Haverstock Hill, London, NW3 2AE
020 7794 2773
Mon to Thu 12-10:30pm
Fri & Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10:30pm
Find othersOrder a collection Book a table
Belsize Park
Kentish Town
Kilburn
King’s Cross
Tottenham Court Road
Russell Square
Soho
Westbourne Grove
Islington
Muswell Hill
Covent Garden
Aldwych
Victoria Nova
Westfield London
Stoke Newington
South Kensington
Broadgate Circle
Earl’s Court
Broadway Market
Bermondsey
Chiswick
Putney
Northcote Road
Brixton
Ealing
Westfield Stratford
Canary Wharf
East Dulwich
Balham
Southfields
Tooting Market
Richmond
Wimbledon
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Cambridge
Oxford
Brighton
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Tatiana D'agostino

  • Make food history: Enjoy pizza made from an 18th century Italian sourdough starter, in a converted Edwardian house.
  • We accept bookings. We have a private area which can be booked for office meetings, a family gathering or your Christmas do. Call us on 020 7794 2773 to enquire.
  • Outside terrace.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationBelsize Park

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10.30pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10.30pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1