Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Brighton

googlemap
1 & 2 Regent Street, Brighton, BN1 1UL
01273 977 128
Sun - Tues 11:30-10pm
Wed - Thurs 11:30-11pm
Fri - Sat 11:30-11:30pm

Brighton
Guildford
Bromley
Wimbledon
Tooting Market
Balham
Southfields
Northcote Road
East Dulwich
Brixton
Putney
Richmond
South Kensington
Earl’s Court
Chiswick
Victoria Nova
Bermondsey
Westfield London
Canary Wharf
Covent Garden
Aldwych
Soho
Westbourne Grove
Broadgate Circle
Ealing
Tottenham Court Road
Russell Square
King’s Cross
Islington
Kilburn
Broadway Market
Westfield Stratford
Kentish Town
Belsize Park
Stoke Newington
Muswell Hill
Southampton
Reading
Bournemouth
Oxford
Cambridge
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Edoardo Quilichini

  • Our first Brighton Franco Manca, just north of the lanes. Enjoy views of the Brighton dome and a pre-theatre spritz.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties of 6 or more; subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above. Unfortunately, due to the popularity of the pizzeria, we don’t take any other bookings and operate on a first come, first served basis. Of course, we will always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • We have a private area which can be booked for office meetings, a family gathering or your Christmas do. Call us on 01273 977 128 to enquire.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Less than 10 Minutes walk fromtube stationBrighton station

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11.30pm
Saturday 29th December
11.30am - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
11.30am - 10pm
Monday 31st December
11.30am - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1