Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Cambridge

googlemap city mapper
15 Market Hill, Cambridge CB2 3NR, UK
01223 901160
Mon to Sat 112-11:00pm
Sun 12-10:30pm
Cambridge

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, yellow tomato from Vesuvio, British bresaola from Cobble lane, wild mizuna leaves (little tomato).

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella, red piennolo tomato from Vesuvio D.O.P., artichokes, caramelised red onions + watercress pesto (little tomato).

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here VINCENZO DUONNOLO

  • We have always said that Franco Manca pizza makes you smarter and more attractive. What better location to test the theory?
  • We have outside seating.
  • Unfortunately we don’t have disabled access or facilities at this pizzeria.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties of 6 or more; subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please email us at cambridge@francomanca.co.uk or phone us on the number above

AROUND A 30 MIN WALK FROM tube station Cambridge

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
12pm-10:30pm
Monday 23rd December
12pm-11pm
Tuesday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Friday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
12m - 9pm
Wednesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1