Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Cambridge

googlemapcity mapper
15 Market Hill, Cambridge CB2 3NP
01223 901160
Mon to Sat 11:30-11:00pm
Sun 12-10:30pm
Cambridge
Muswell Hill
Stoke Newington
Westfield Stratford
Kentish Town
Belsize Park
Broadway Market
Islington
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Broadgate Circle
Russell Square
Tottenham Court Road
Canary Wharf
Soho
Aldwych
Covent Garden
Bermondsey
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Westfield London
South Kensington
Earl’s Court
Ealing
Chiswick
East Dulwich
Brixton
Northcote Road
Putney
Balham
Southfields
Richmond
Tooting Market
Bromley
Wimbledon
Oxford
Reading
Guildford
Brighton
Southampton
Bath
Bristol
Bournemouth
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Eva Savieva

  • We have always said that Franco Manca pizza makes you smarter and more attractive. What better location to test the theory?
  • We have outside seating.
  • We do not take bookings and operate on a first come, first served basis.

AROUND A 30 MIN WALK FROMtube stationCambridge

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 31st December
11:30am - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1