Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Canary Wharf

googlemap city mapper
Unit CR35, Crossrail Station, 1 Crossrail Place, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AR
020 3026 8748
Mon to Sat 11:30am-11pm
Sun 12-10pm
Canary Wharf

Today's specials

Meat

Burrata not cooked, yellow tomato from Vesuvio, free range spicy nduja from Calabria fresh basil (little tomato).

£9.00

Veg

Burrata not cooked, organic tomato, watercress, walnuts, beetroot pesto and Francos chilli oil (light tomato base).

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Fulvia Ferrara

  • Two ovens are better than one. Plenty of room for everyone. Bring the whole office.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties (6 or more) after 3pm Mon- Fri, and all day Sat - Sun. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above.
  • Terrace area.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tube tube station Canary Wharf

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 20th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
11am - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 23rd December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
12pm - 9pm
Friday 27th December
11:30am - 10pm
Saturday 28th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
11:30am - 10pm
Monday 30th December
12pm - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
12pm - 6pm
Wednesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 9pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1