Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Earl’s Court

googlemapcity mapper
151 Earls Court Road, London, SW5 9RQ
020 3829 5785
Mon to Sat 11:30-11:30pm
Sun 12-10:30pm
Earl’s Court
South Kensington
Westbourne Grove
Westfield London
Putney
Victoria Nova
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Soho
Kilburn
Tottenham Court Road
Covent Garden
Southfields
Aldwych
Russell Square
Balham
Brixton
King’s Cross
Belsize Park
Kentish Town
Tooting Market
Bermondsey
Islington
Ealing
Wimbledon
Broadgate Circle
Richmond
East Dulwich
Broadway Market
Stoke Newington
Muswell Hill
Canary Wharf
Westfield Stratford
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Oxford
Cambridge
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Bekim Mehmeti

  • One of our most intimate pizzerias. 10 minutes to Olympia and 1 minute to Earl's Court underground.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties (6 or more); subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationEarl's Court

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Thursday 20th December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Friday 21st December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Saturday 22nd December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Sunday 23rd December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Monday 24th December
11:30am - 8pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 27th December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Friday 28th December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Saturday 29th December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Sunday 30th December
11:30am - 11.30pm
Monday 31st December
11:30am - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1