Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

East Dulwich

googlemap city mapper
21 Lordship Lane, London, SE22 8EW
020 8299 4017
Mon to Sat 11:30-11pm
Sun 11:30-10:30pm
East Dulwich

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, organic tomato, ricotta, spicy lamb sausage, yellow tomato from Vesuvio, fresh basil (light tomato base)

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella, yellow tomato from Vesuvio, goats curd, roasted butternut squash and watercress pesto (little tomato).

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Armando Prendi

  • Easy does it in East Dulwich. Come see us for relaxed mid-week meals and laid back weekend dining.
  • We do not take bookings but operate on a first come, first served basis. We will of course, always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • We have outside seating.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Station tube station East Dulwich

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 20th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
11:30am - 10:30pm
Monday 23rd December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
12pm-6pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
11:30pm - 10pm
Friday 27th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
11:30am - 10:30pm
Monday 30th December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
11:30am - 11pm
Wednesday 1st January
11:30pm - 10pm
Thursday 2nd January
11:30am - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1