Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Putney

googlemap city mapper
28 Putney High Street, London, SW15 1SQ
0203 026 6319
Mon to Thu 11:30-11pm
Fri & Sat 11:30-11:30pm
Sun 11:30-11pm
Putney

Today's specials

Meat

British mozzarella, red piennolo tomato from Vesuvio d.o.p., capocollo from Tuscany, watercress, Franco Cantarelli grana (little tomato).

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella,organic tomato, green peppers from Vesuvio, Franco and Cantarelli grana, Colston Bassett stilton and Kalamata black olives.

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Umberto De Pasquale

  • One minute from the Thames. Just the place to dine before the boat race.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties (6 or more); subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above.
  • Disabled access and loo.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tube tube station Putney

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 20th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 21st December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 23rd December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 24th December
11am - 8pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
12pm - 10pm
Friday 27th December
11:30am - 11pm
Saturday 28th December
11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 30th December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
11am - 10pm
Wednesday 1st January
12pm - 10pm
Thursday 2nd January
12pm - 10pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1