Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Russell Square

googlemapcity mapper
Russell Square, 4 Bernard Street, London, WC1N 1LJ
020 3026 8618
Mon to Sat 12-11pm
Sun 12-10pm
Russell Square
Tottenham Court Road
Soho
King’s Cross
Aldwych
Covent Garden
Islington
Broadgate Circle
Victoria Nova
Kentish Town
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Broadway Market
Westbourne Grove
Kilburn
South Kensington
Stoke Newington
Earl’s Court
Brixton
Westfield London
Canary Wharf
Muswell Hill
Northcote Road
East Dulwich
Westfield Stratford
Putney
Balham
Chiswick
Southfields
Tooting Market
Ealing
Wimbledon
Richmond
Bromley
Guildford
Reading
Brighton
Cambridge
Oxford
Southampton
Bournemouth
Bath
Bristol
Salina

Today's specials

No specials added yet, please check back later

Our menu

The manager here Annalisa Licinio

  • Walking distance from Euston station. If it gets too busy, our Tottenham Court Road pizzeria is just around the corner.
  • We take a limited number of bookings for larger parties (6 or more) ONLY between 2-6pm , To make an enquiry, please telephone us on the number above. Unfortunately, due to the popularity of the pizzeria, we don’t take any other bookings and operate on a first come, first served basis. Of course, we will always do our best to get you served as soon as possible.
  • We have outside seating.
  • We do not have disabled access.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

Closest Tubetube stationRussell Square

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 19th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 20th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 21st December
12pm - 11pm
Saturday 22nd December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 23rd December
12pm - 10pm
Monday 24th December
12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 25th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December
12pm - 11pm
Thursday 27th December
12pm - 11pm
Friday 28th December
11.30am - 11.30pm
Saturday 29th December
12pm - 11pm
Sunday 30th December
12pm - 10.30pm
Monday 31st December
12pm - 10pm
Tuesday 1st January
12pm - 11pm
Wednesday 2nd January
12pm - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1