Ohhh dear!

It seems your geo services have been disabled,

You can re enable these in your devices browser settings

Close
loader

Your local is

Northcote Road

googlemap city mapper
76 Northcote Road, London, SW11 6QL
020 7924 3110
Mon to Thurs 11:30-11pm
Fri & Sat 11:30-11:30pm
Sun 12-11pm
Northcote Road

Today's specials

Meat

Burrata not cooked, yellow tomato from Vesuvio, free range spicy nduja from Calabria fresh basil (little tomato).

£9.00

Veg

British mozzarella, organic tomato, caramelised red onions, mixed wild mushrooms and watercress pesto.

£8.90

Our menu

The manager here Edoardo Quilichini

  • Our Northcote Road restaurant was the 4th Franco Manca ever, and one of the first sourdough pizza restaurants in Battersea. We're just a 10 minute walk from Clapham Junction station. Sourdough makes commuting easier.
  • Aperol Spritz are just £3 at Northcote Road between 3 and 7pm every day, when you buy any main pizza. See full T&Cs on our T&Cs page.
  • Kids eat free when you buy any main pizza, Mon - Thurs at Northcote Road. See full T&Cs on our T&Cs page.
  • We take bookings for tables between 2:30pm - 6:30pm Monday to Friday, subject to availability. To make an enquiry, please phone us on the number above. Outside of these hours, we operate on a first come, first served basis but will always do our best to get you in as soon as possible.
  • Outside seating.
  • Unfortunately we don't have disabled facilities at this pizzeria.
  • Baby changing facilities available.

CLOSEST TUBE tube station Clapham Common

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 19th December
11:30am - 11pm
Friday 20th December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Saturday 21st December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Sunday 22nd December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 23rd December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 24th December
11:30am - 7pm
Wednesday 25th December
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
11:30am - 9pm
Friday 27th December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Saturday 28th December
11:30am - 11:30pm
Sunday 29th December
11:30am - 11pm
Monday 30th December
11:30am - 11pm
Tuesday 31st December
11:30am - 10pm
Wednesday 1st January
11:30am - 10pm
Thursday 2nd January
11:30am - 11pm

Find a Pizzeria

Search for a Franco Manca

View all pizzerias
Leeds
Exeter
Manchester
Birmingham
Edinburgh
Greenwich
St. Paul’s
Aldwych
Cambridge
Salina
Wimbledon
Westfield London
Westbourne Grove
Victoria Nova
Tottenham Court Road
Tooting Market
Westfield Stratford
Stoke Newington
Southfields
Southampton
South Kensington
Soho
Russell Square
Richmond
Reading
Putney
Oxford
Muswell Hill
King’s Cross
Kilburn
Guildford
East Dulwich
Earl’s Court
Bromley
Brixton
Bristol
Bermondsey
Belsize Park
Bath
Canary Wharf
Broadway Market
Kentish Town
Islington
Brighton
Bournemouth
Ealing
Chiswick
Northcote Road
Balham
Covent Garden
Broadgate Circle
Site by 48.1